Calendar

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 29
Whale Watch Field Trip
-
HS - Spring Play Tech Week
-
Wed, May 30
HS - Spring Play Tech Week
-
Thu, May 31
HS - Spring Play Tech Week
-
Sat, Jun 2
SAT testing
Sparhawk School
Upper School Play
-
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
LS/MS STEM Fair
-
Wed, Jun 6
Sports meeting
-
SAM Musical Recital
-
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Graduation cap College Visits
  • Lower School PK-5
  • Middle School Calendar 6 & 7th
  • Gavel Sparhawk PTO
  • Upper School
  • Baseball Baseball
  • Crosscountry Boys Cross Country
  • Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse
  • Soccer Girls Soccer
  • Track Track