Calendar

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School
  • Lower School PK-5
  • Middle School
  • School Wide Dates
  • Gavel Sparhawk PTO
  • Baseball Baseball
  • Crosscountry Boys Cross Country
  • Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse
  • Soccer Girls Soccer
  • Track Track