Calendar

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Big Art for Little Humans
-
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Big Art for Little Humans
-
Wed, Dec 5
Museum of Science K-5
-
Thu, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Winterim trip meetings
-
Thu, Dec 13
Middle School Concert (grades 5-7)
-
Upper School Theatre
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School
  • Lower School PK-5
  • Middle School
  • School Wide Dates
  • Gavel Sparhawk PTO
  • Baseball Baseball
  • Crosscountry Boys Cross Country
  • Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse
  • Soccer Girls Soccer
  • Track Track