Calendar

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School
  • Lower School PK-5
  • Middle School
  • School Wide Dates
  • Sparhawk PTO